

## Wisconsin State Organization

## 2021-2023 Finance Committee Members

**Elected Members** 

Chair

Julie Hannon, Omicron

**Members** 

Barb Cody, Zeta

Mary Lou Donnelly, Nu

**Treasurer** 

Sandra Ruesink, Delta

**Ex-Officios** 

President

Stephanie Malaney, Omicron

**Vice President** 

Kathleen Clouthier, Pi